kontakta oss - lärare

Saman Abdoka ABS (IM)
Ma 070-086 22 20

saman.abdoka@eskilstuna.se

David Aeberhard Guijosa AGD (ES)
En, Sp 073-861 82 09
david.guijosa@eskilstuna.se

Robert Almroth ALR (SA)

SvA/Sh 072-977 72 38

robert.almroth@eskilstuna.se

Conny Andersson ANC (INT)

IDH, Ps  072-971 29 39

conny.andersson@eskilstuna.se

Elisabeth Andersson ANE (ES)
Bild 072-146 45 34

elisabeth.andersson@eskilstuna.se

Ewa Andersson ASE (IM)
Sv, Hi 070-086 22 58

ewa.andersson@eskilstuna.se

Paloma Andia de la Torre ATP (INT)
Sp, En 072-146 45 37

paloma.torre@eskilstuna.se 

Sarah Angus ANS (INT)

Ke, NK 072-971 25 84

sarah.angus@eskilstuna.se

Beatrice Attered ATB (IB)

Ec, Bu 072-977 73 17

beatrice.attered@eskilstuna.se

Trevor Ayton AYT (IB)
Sh, IB-coordinator 070-086 63 54

trevor.ayton@eskilstuna.se 

Bana Barzangi BAB (MKE) 
Arabic (IB)

bana.berzangi@eskilstuna.se 

Ditka Begovic BED (IM)

En/Sv/SvA/IDH 072-977 73 91

ditka.begovic@eskilstuna.se

Caroline Billow ERC (IB)
Bi, Sh, Ge 072-146 45 39

caroline.billow@eskilstuna.se

Sofia Blomquist BLS (ES)
Dans 070-086 20 75

sofia.blomquist@eskilstuna.se

Ida Boholm BOI (SÄK)
Ma, Nk 072-146 45 42

ida.boholm@eskilstuna.se 

Mattias Borgh BOM (ES) 
Musik 072-146 45 44

mattias.borgh@eskilstuna.se

Linnea Bruun BRL (ES)

Musik 073-8618311

linnea.bruun@eskilstuna.se

Therese Börjesson BÖT (IM)

SVA, En 072-971 29 24

therese.borjesson@eskilstuna.se

​Inkeri Böök BKI (INT) Förstelärare 
En, EnB, TOK 070-086 22 51

inkeri.book@eskilstuna.se

Eva Carlén CAE (IM) Förstelärare 
SvA, Sv, Ty 070-086 22 56

eva.carlen@eskilstuna.se

Karen Dahlén DNK (IB)
En, EnA, Hi (Ass IB-coordinator)  070-086 20 70

karen.dahlen@eskilstuna.se

Evelyn Denesfay DEE (IM)
SvA, Sv, Hi 072-146 45 45

evelyn.denesfay@eskilstuna.se

Nina Edlund ED (SA)
Sv, Specialpedagog 070-086 22 57

nina.edlund@eskilstuna.se

Ingela Ehrenström EHI (INT)
Sv, Hi 072-146 45 46

ingela.ehrenstrom@eskilstuna.se

Sara Elvefeldt ETS (SÄK)

Re 072-977 77 36

sara.elvefeldt@eskilstuna.se

Erik Eklöf EFE (Elevhälsan)
Speciallärare, Ma 073-950 42 71

erik.eklof@eskilstuna.se  

Gunnar Englund ENG
Foto

gunnar.englund@eskilstuna.se

Björn Eriksson ENB (ES)
Bild 070-086 20 79

bjorn.eriksson@eskilstuna.se 

Claes Fall FLC (ES)
Musik 070-086 20 77

claes.fall@eskilstuna.se

Kristoffer Filipsson FIK (SA)

Hi, Re, Fi 072-977 73 12

kristoffer.filipsson@eskilstuna.se

Andreas Finnberg FGA (ES)

Musik 072-183 78 08

andreas.finnberg@eskilstuna.se

Monica Fogelström FOM (HT) Förstelärare 
Medieämnen, Entreprenörskap 072-146 45 48

monica.fogelstrom@eskilstuna.se

Sara Fröjdfeldt FRS (SA)
Ps, IDH, CAS 072-977 73 70

sara.frojdfeldt@eskilstuna.se 

Louise Granath GRL (IM)
SVA 073-950 41 46

louise.granath@eskilstuna.se

Karin Grenabo GRK (IB)
Sv, En, SwB 072-146 45 49

karin.grenabo@eskilstuna.se

Lina Gustafsson GNL (HV)

Frisör 072-971 25 85

lina.gustafsson18@eskilstuna.se

Björn Gustavsson GUB (SÄK)
Sh, Hi, juridik 070-086 22 48

bjorn.gustavsson@eskilstuna.se

Rocco Gustafsson GUR (HT) 
UF, SO, SVA 070-790 56 16

rocco.gustavsson@eskilstuna.se 

Oskar Helander HEO (INT)

En 073-861 83 22

oskar.helander@eskilstuna.se

Katarina Hellman HNK (SA)

Ps 072-971 25 79

katarina.hellman@eskilstuna.se

Sara Hultman HNS (HT)
Turism 072-971 25 83
sara.hultman@eskilstuna.se

Ann-Charlotte Höglund HAC (HV)
Sv, teknik 070-086 22 79

ann-charlotte.hoglund@eskilstuna.se

Angelos Kalaitzis KAA (INT)

Ma 072-977 75 98

angelos.kalaitzis@eskilstuna.se

Mattias Sahlman Karlsson KNM (IB)
Sh, Re, Ps, Fi, ToK 070-086 22 49

mattias.karlsson20@eskilstuna.se

Susanna Kronbäck KRS (SA)
Ma, Nk 072-146 45 56

susanna.kronback@eskilstuna.se 

Monika Kull KUM (IM)
Ma, NK 072-146 45 57

monika.kull@eskilstuna.se

Elin Källstad KÄE (IM)

Sv, En 072-977 73 31

elin.kallstad@eskilstuna.se

Elsa Werme Lindstrand WLE (IB)
Sv, SwA, Fr 070-086 22 52

elsa.lindstrand@eskilstuna.se

Annika Lindström (Elevhälsan)

Specialpedagog 072-977 73 80

annika.lindstrom@eskilstuna.se

Helena Lindqvist LTH (IM)

SVA 073-861 82 09

helena.lindqvist@eskilstuna.se

Hailu Metaferia MEH (IB)
Ma, Fy 072-146 45 88

hailu.metaferia@eskilstuna.se

Magnus Neiström NEM (IM) 
Specialpedagog 072-146 40 31

magnus.neistrom@eskilstuna.se

Michelle Nilsson NIM (ES)

Sv 072-977 73 39

michelle.nilsson@eskilstuna.se

Malin Nordling NOM (SA)
En, Hi 072-146 45 59

malin.nordling@eskilstuna.se

Henrik Nordström NOH (ES)
Musik 072-146 45 60

henrik.nordstrom@eskilstuna.se

Teresa Opasic GUT (IB)
Ma 072-146 45 50

teresa.opasic@eskilstuna.se

Patrik Persson PEP (ES)
Hi, Sh, Ge 072-146 45 63

patrik.persson2@eskilstuna.se

Alice Petersson PNA (IM)

IDH, Sh 072-977 73 26

alice.petersson@eskilstuna.se

Jani Porttila POJ (ES)
Sång 070-086 22 59

jani.porttila@eskilstuna.se

Morlin Schubert SCM (SA)

Ty 072-977 72 87

morlin.schubert@eskilstuna.se

Stana Ristic RIS (SA)
Fr 072-146 45 65

stana.ristic@eskilstuna.se 

Seppo Riutanheimo RSE (IM)
Handledare 070-399 28 29

seppo.riutanheimo@eskilstuna.se

Katalin Silventoft SLK (ES)
Musik 072-146 45 67

katalin.silventoft@eskilstuna.se

Catharina Sundström Larsson SLC (IM) 
SvA 072-146 45 73

catharina.larsson4@eskilstuna.se 

Alicia Sjöberg SJA (IB) Förstelärare

En, EnB, Sh 072-146 45 69

alicia.sjoberg@eskilstuna.se

Magnus Sjöberg SGM (SÄK)

Ma 072-977 78 07

magnus.sjoberg@eskilstuna.se

Helena Stedt SDH (INT) Förstelärare
Sv, En 072-146 45 71

helena.stedt@eskilstuna.se

Katarina Stipek STK (HT)
Sh, Hi 072-146 45 52

katarina.stipek@eskilstuna.se

Lena Sverin SVL (HT)
Hotell 070-086 22 00

lena.sverin@eskilstuna.se

Viktor Säfström SÄV (INT)

SH, Ge 072-977 76 08

viktor.safstrom@eskilstuna.se

Patrik Tunström THP (IB)
Ma, Fy 072-146 45 79

patrik.tunstrom@eskilstuna.se

Christopher Thomson-Smith TSC (IB)
Ec, Sh, En tjänstledig

christopher.smith@eskilstuna.se

Johan Töyre Carlsson TCJ (Fristadshus)
Sh, SvA 072-146 45 80

johan.carlsson@eskilstuna.se 

Max Verlage VLM (SÄK)

SvA, Sv 072-977 73 88

max.verlage@eskilstuna.se

Marie Vestling VEM (IM)

SvA, Sv 072-977 73 93

marie.vestling@eskilstuna.se

Urban Westphal WEU (Fristadshus)

Ma, No 072-977 73 92

urban.westphal@eskilstuna.se

Mirja Viklund VIM (HT)
IDH, NK 072-971 25 81
mirja.viklund@eskilstuna.se

Jonathan Wright WRJ (IB)

Fy 072-971 29 23
jonathan.wright@eskilstuna.se

Cathrin Vinge VIC (ES)
Dans, Spanska 072-146 45 36 

cathrin.vinge@eskilstuna.se

Jonas Wendin WNJ (SÄK)
SVA, Ge 076-855 29 16
jonas.wendin@eskilstuna.se

Maria Werner WEM (HV)
Frisörämnen 070-086 23 61

maria.werner@eskilstuna.se

Anna Wikström WIA (HV)
Frisör 072-146 45 84

anna.wikstrom@eskilstuna.se 

Gudrun Boison Wiktor BWG (IB)
Bi, Nk 072-146 45 43

gudrun.wiktor@eskilstuna.se

Per Wiktor WIP (IB)
Bi, Ke 072-146 45 85

per.wiktor@eskilstuna.se

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
Besök vår hemsida på eskilstuna.se