kontakta oss - lärare

Saman Abdoka ABS (IM)
Ma

saman.abdoka@eskilstuna.se

David Aeberhard Guijosa AGD (ES)
En, Sp
david.guijosa@eskilstuna.se

Robert Almroth ALR (SA)

Sh, Ge, Hi 

robert.almroth@eskilstuna.se

Conny Andersson ANC (INT)

IDH, Ps

conny.andersson@eskilstuna.se

Ewa Andersson ASE (IM)
Sv, Hi

ewa.andersson@eskilstuna.se

Paloma Andia de la Torre ATP (INT)
Sp, En

paloma.torre@eskilstuna.se 

Beatrice Attered ATB (IB)

Ec, Bu

beatrice.attered@eskilstuna.se

Trevor Ayton AYT (IB)
Sh, IB-coordinator

trevor.ayton@eskilstuna.se 

Bana Barzangi BAB (MKE) 
Arabic (IB)

bana.berzangi@eskilstuna.se 

Ditka Begovic BED (IM)

En/Sv/SvA

ditka.begovic@eskilstuna.se

Rebecka Beijer BER (INT)

Ma

rebecka.beijer@eskilstuna.se

Caroline Billow ERC (IB)
Bi, Sh, Ge

caroline.billow@eskilstuna.se

Sofia Blomquist BLS (ES)
Dans

sofia.blomquist@eskilstuna.se

Ida Boholm BOI (SÄK/EK-JUR)
Ma, Nk

ida.boholm@eskilstuna.se 

Mattias Borgh BOM (ES) 
Musik

mattias.borgh@eskilstuna.se

Daniel Breton BRD (IB)

Ma

daniel.breton@eskilstuna.se

Linnea Bruun BRL (ES)

Musik

linnea.bruun@eskilstuna.se

​Inkeri Böök BKI (INT) Förstelärare 
En, EnB, TOK

inkeri.book@eskilstuna.se

Eva Carlén CAE (IM) Förstelärare 
SvA, Sv, Ty

eva.carlen@eskilstuna.se

Karen Dahlén DNK (IB)
En, EnA, Hi (Ass IB-coordinator)

karen.dahlen@eskilstuna.se

Nina Edlund ED (SA)
Sv, Specialpedagog

nina.edlund@eskilstuna.se

Ingela Ehrenström EHI (INT)
Sv, Hi

ingela.ehrenstrom@eskilstuna.se

Sara Elvefeldt ETS (SÄK/EK-JUR)

Re, Hi

sara.elvefeldt@eskilstuna.se

Bo Eriksson ERB (SÄK/EK-JUR)
Hi, Re
bo.eriksson@eskilstuna.se

 

Björn Eriksson ENB (ES)
Bild

bjorn.eriksson@eskilstuna.se 

Josefin Essman ENJ (ES)
Elevassistent

josefin.essman@eskilstuna.se

Adeline Evans EVA (ES)

Musik

adeline.evans@eskilstuna.se

Kristoffer Filipsson FIK (SA)

Hi, Re, Fi

kristoffer.filipsson@eskilstuna.se

Sara Fröjdfeldt FRS (SÄK/EK-JUR)
Ps, IDH

sara.frojdfeldt@eskilstuna.se 

Louise Granath GRL (IM)

Föräldraledig
SVA

louise.granath@eskilstuna.se

Karin Grenabo GRK (IB)
Sv, En, SwB

karin.grenabo@eskilstuna.se

Rocco Gustafsson GUR (EK-JUR) 
UF, SO, SVA

rocco.gustavsson@eskilstuna.se 

Daniel Hansson HAD (INT)

Ke

daniel.hansson@eskilstuna.se

Katarina Hellman HNK (SÄK/EK-JUR)

Ps

katarina.hellman@eskilstuna.se

Angelos Kalaitzis KAA (INT)

Ma

angelos.kalaitzis@eskilstuna.se

Mattias Sahlman Karlsson KNM (IB)
Sh, Re, Ps, Fi, ToK

mattias.karlsson20@eskilstuna.se

Elin Källstad KÄE (IM)

Sv, En

elin.kallstad@eskilstuna.se

Elsa Werme Lindstrand WLE (IB)
Sv, SwA, Fr

elsa.lindstrand@eskilstuna.se

Mikaela Lindström LIM (ES)
Bild
mikaela.lindstrom@eskilstuna.se

Pontus Lindström LIP (IM)

SVA, Sv

pontus.lindstrom4@eskilstuna.se

Hailu Metaferia MEH (IB/IM)
Ma, Fy

hailu.metaferia@eskilstuna.se

Michelle Nilsson NIM (ES)

Sv, En

michelle.nilsson@eskilstuna.se

Henrik Nordström NOH (ES)
Musik

henrik.nordstrom@eskilstuna.se

Nashtiman Onton ONN (SA)
Ma
nashtiman.onton2@eskilstuna.se

Patrik Persson PEP (ES)
Hi, Sh, Ge

patrik.persson2@eskilstuna.se

Jani Porttila POJ (ES)
Sång föräldraledig

jani.porttila@eskilstuna.se

Caroline Pursiainen PNC (IM)

SVA

caroline.pursiainen@eskilstuna.se

Jimmy Roman ROJ (ES)

Musik

jimmy.roman@eskilstuna.se

Stana Ristic RIS (SA)
Fr

stana.ristic@eskilstuna.se 

Helena Sellin SEH (IM/SA)

Förstelärare digitalisering

Juridik, Re, Sh 

helena.sellin@eskilstuna.se

Alicia Sjöberg SJA (IB) Förstelärare

En, EnB, Sh

alicia.sjoberg@eskilstuna.se

Magnus Sjöberg SGM (SÄK/EK-JUR)

Förstelärare Ma

magnus.sjoberg@eskilstuna.se

Helena Stedt SDH (INT) Förstelärare
Sv, En

helena.stedt@eskilstuna.se

Christer Svennerlind SVC (SÄK/EK-JUR)

Juridik

christer.svennerlind@eskilstuna.se

Christopher Thomson-Smith TSC (IB)
Ec, Sh, En IB-Coordinator

christopher.smith@eskilstuna.se

Max Verlage VLM (SÄK/EK-JUR)

SvA, Sv Förstelärare

max.verlage@eskilstuna.se

Jonathan Wright WRJ (IB)

Fy
jonathan.wright@eskilstuna.se

Cathrin Vinge VIC (ES)
Dans, Spanska 

cathrin.vinge@eskilstuna.se

Jonas Wendin WNJ (SÄK/EK-JUR)
SVA, Ge, Sh
jonas.wendin@eskilstuna.se

Gudrun Boison Wiktor BWG (IB)
Bi, Nk

gudrun.wiktor@eskilstuna.se

Per Wiktor WIP (IB)
Bi, Ke

per.wiktor@eskilstuna.se