kontakta oss - administration och service

Anita Parnesten
Ekonomi
016-710 22 21

anita.parnesten@eskilstuna.se

Lilian Flodin
Elevregistrering
016-710 10 04

lilian.flodin@eskilstuna.se

Lena Pettersson
Personalredogörare
016-710 25 77

lena.pettersson@eskilstuna.se

Jocke Holmström
Service/IKT

070-086 22 54

joacim.holmstrom@eskilstuna.se

Jan Persson
Service/vaktmästeri

073-950 67 34

jan.persson@eskilstuna.se

Mohammed Al-Jubouri
Service/vaktmästeri

073-861 84 01

mohammed.jubouri@eskilstuna.se

Elin Svensson
Service/vaktmästeri

072-971 25 82

elin.svensson6@eskilstuna.se

Per-Erik Eriksson
Schemaläggare

073-950 67 34

per-erik.eriksson@eskilstuna.se

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
Besök vår hemsida på eskilstuna.se