kontakta oss - elevhälsan
charlotte_westberg.webp

CHARLOTTE WESTBERG

Studievägledare

EK, INT, IB, IMS

Charlotte Westberg
070-089 37 86 

charlotte.westberg@eskilstuna.se

lotta_conrad.jpg

LOTTA CONRAD

Kurator

Lotta Conrad
070-526 97 45 

ann-charlott.conrad@eskilstuna.se

anna_wikman.jpg

ANNA WIKMAN

Skolsköterska

Anna Wikman

070-167 22 65

anna.wikman2@eskilstuna.se

Linnea_trygg.jpg

LINNÉA TRYGG

Elevstödjare

Linnéa Trygg

070-652 61 93

linnea.trygg@eskilstuna.se

camera-108531_640.jpg

ANNA WIKSTRÖM

Elevstödjare

Föräldraledig

Anna Wikström
072-146 45 84

anna.wikstrom@eskilstuna.se 

anette.jpg

ANETTE KRONELD

Studievägledare

ES, SA, IMA

Anette Kroneld

072-977 76 40

anette.kroneld@eskilstuna.se

CAROLINA ZETTERBERG HERNODH webb_edited.jpg

CAROLINA Z HERNODH

Specialpedagog

Carolina Zetterberg Hernodh

072–977 82 47 

carolina.hernodh@eskilstuna.se

camera-108531_640.jpg

RAMI ABBAS CHASIB

Socialpedagog

Rami Abbas Chasib

070-399 28 29

rami.chasib@eskilstuna.se 

diana_toksoy_edited.jpg

DIANA TOKSOY YAKOUB

Elevstödjare

Diana Toksoy Yakoub

070-340 22 30
diana.yakoub@eskilstuna.se